Visa Fee

Taiwan eVisa fee includes Government fee and service fee. The service fee is charged for our assistance24h professional support, and processing time guarantee. Taiwan eVisa fee can be paid online via Credit/Debit Card or wire bank transfer.

1. Service Fee

  • Group of 1-2

    US$ 69.00 /person
    • After 4 business days
    • Rush (3 business days) - Plus US$ 79.00/per
  • Group of 3

    Discount 2.9%

    US$ 67.00 /person
    • After 4 business days
    • Rush (3 business days) - Plus US$ 79.00/per
  • Group of 4-8

    Discount 5.8%

    US$ 65.00 /person
    • After 4 business days
    • Rush (3 business days) - Plus US$ 79.00/per
  • Group of more than 8

    Discount 8.7%

    US$ 63.00 /person
    • After 4 business days
    • Rush (3 business days) - Plus US$ 79.00/per

  • Normal: The soonest time your eVisa can be delivered is 4 business days after your documents provided. We assure that your visa will be delivered on time for your trip
  • Rush: For those who would like to get a Taiwan eVisa within 3 business days

2. Government Fee

Government Fee (USD)Nationality
US$ 0.00Burkina Faso, Colombia, Eswatini, Kiribati, Mauritius, Panama, Peru, Solomon Islands, and Turkey 
US$ 54.00

Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Angola, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Aruba, Australia, Azerbaijani, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belarus, Belize, Benin, Bermuda, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Bouvet Island, Brazil, British Indian Ocean Territory, Brunei, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Comoros, Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Côte d'Ivoire, Cuba, Democratic Republic of Congo, Djibouti, Dominica, East Timor (Timor-Leste), Ecuador, Egypt, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Falkland Islands (Islas Malvinas), Faroe Islands, Fiji, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Ghana, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Heard and McDonald Islands, Honduras, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Jamaica, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kosovo, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya (State of Lybia), Madagascar, Malawi, Maldives, Mali, Martinique, Mauritania, Mayotte, Mexico, Micronesia, Moldova, Mongolia,  Montenegro, Montserrat, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nauru, Nepal, New Caledonia, Niger, Niue, Norfolk Island, North Korea, Northern Mariana Islands, Oman, Pakistan, Palestinian Territories, Papua New Guinea, Philippines, Pitcairn, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Republic of Congo, Réunion, Russia, Rwanda, Saint Kitts and Nevis (Saint Christopher and Nevis), Saint Lucia, Samoa, São Tomé and Príncipe, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Somali, South Africa, South Georgia and The South Sandwich Islands, South Sudan, Sri Lanka, St. Helena, St. Pierre and Miquelon, Sudan, Suriname, Svalbard and Jan Mayen Islands, Syria, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, Togo, Tokelau, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkmenistan, Turks and Caicos Islands, Tuvalu, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Venezuela, Vietnam, Virgin Islands (British), Virgin Islands (U.S.), Wallis and Futuna Islands, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe


  • Travellers visit Taiwan for such purposes as tourism, business, visiting friends or relatives, attending trade fairs, international conferences or sports events.
  • Passport should have at least 6 months validity from the date of arrival in Taiwan. The passport should have at least two blank pages for stamping by the Immigration Officer.
  • Nationals of Bahrain, Burkina Faso, Colombia, Dominica, Ecuador, Eswatini, Kiribati, Kuwait, Mauritius, Montenegro, Oman, Panama, Peru, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Solomon Islands, Turkey, and United Arab Emirates are NOT required to have an e-Code and can apply for Taiwan eVisa for Tourism, Taiwan eVisa for Business, Taiwan eVisa for visiting family, Taiwan eVisa for other purposes (attending international conferences or sporting events).
  • Nationals of other countries are eligible for Taiwan eVisa for Business and Taiwan eVisa for other purposes (attending international conferences or sporting events) and are REQUIRED to have an e-Code to apply for Taiwan eVisa. This e-Code is usually from Taiwan organizations or persons who invite travelers to visit Taiwan.


  • The validity of eVisa will be within 3 months from the date applicant receives eVisa. Therefore, applicants are advised to apply for Taiwan eVisa online at least 7 days and at most 3 months before the date applicants enter Taiwan.
  • The maximum duration of stay in Taiwan is 30 days, which cannot be extended.
  • Besides, it is advised that you should prepare a return/onward ticket confirmation, hotel reservation booking and travel itinerary since you may be asked to provide those documents when applying for Taiwan eVisa and before entering Taiwan.